Section Help


Chat with us
on Skype
+44(0) 1312 266 603

Contact us

If you wish to visit our shops in person, please click here to view a list of our shops in Edinburgh.

Inquiries:

We strongly recommend that you contact us by email heritage@kilt.co.uk. This is the fastest and most reliable way to reach us, unless you can phone during office hours.


Contact us heritage@kilt.co.uk regarding:
- General Questions
- Product Inquiries (questions about our products, suggestions)
- Dispatching Inquiries (order status, changes, delivery time, etc)
- Sales Inquiries (special orders, wholesale, advice)
- Complaints

Phone numbers:

Our office hours are from Monday to Friday, 9:00AM to 5:00PM Scotland time and Saturday, 9:30AM to 5:00PM .

Here are our business hours in some other time zones:

USA
 
    Eastern Standard Time
5:00am to Noon (Sat 5:30am to Noon)
    Central Standard Time
4:00am to 11:00am (Sat 4:30am to 11:00am)
    Mountain Standard Time
3:00am to 10:00am (Sat 3:30am to 10:00am)
    Pacific Standard Time
2:00am to 9:00am (Sat 2:30am to 9:00am)
   
Spain, Italy, Germany
11:00am to 6:00pm (Sat 11:30am to 6:00pm)
   
China
6:00pm to 1:00am (Sat 6:30pm to 1:00am)
   
Sydney, Australia
8:00pm to 3:00am (Sat 8:30pm to 3:00am)


Our phone number in Scotland is +44(0) 1312 266 603.

USA customers please dial 011 44 1312 266 603.

We also use Skype:


Chat with us
on Skype

Address:

GB E-commerce
234-242 High Street
Kirkcaldy
KY1 1JT
Scotland
United Kingdom

VAT no.: 356123077

Phone: +44(0) 1312 266 603
Fax: +44 (0)1592 561 026